Who Is Anthony Stephens?

The Life and Death of a College Grad

72. Interview with Catherine D’Amico: Part 10

leave a comment »

26 June 2011

– Well, I don’t know how long it took Tony to drive down here. I never asked.

– All he ever talked about was Tallahassee, Miami, and being here in Boca.

– I don’t know. Seeing as how Earl gave him his truck and Tony didn’t have a mode of transportation when I met him, I’m guessing he got rid of it somewhere along the way.

– What he did after that, before he got here, is beyond me. But I’m sure it was hard. It was all hard.

– That’s why I keep saying, you can’t judge the man until you’ve been through what he’s been through.

Next

 (Follow The Blog For Daily Excerpts From Future Chapters)

What Do You Think About The Story Progression So Far? Any Suggestions?